Theta Healing

What is ThetaHealing®?

ThetaHealing® is an amazingly successful technique that activates one’s own self-healing powers and completely resolves inner conflicts. The brain is put into a sleep-like, meditative state to provide a novel access to the subconscious, called theta state.

ThetaHealing™ was developed in the 1990s by the American Vianna Stibal.

What does ThetaHealing® do?

ThetaHealing® is a method that enables valuable and very fast-acting belief and emotional work. This allows us to easily and effectively detach ourselves from old entanglements, which are usually hidden on various levels. With the help of ThetaHealing®, we can change beliefs on a gentic, historical and spiritual level that we have either shaped ourselves or have been imposed on the outside.

The power of thoughts:

Scientific research has shown that feelings and the power of thoughts have a direct effect on our health and thus influence our physical and mental well-being. The work of ThetaHealing® allows us to dissolve negative feelings, programs, patterns and thoughts and replace them with positive ones.


In practice: 150€ per hour

Online via Zoom or What’s App: 150€ per hour


-> Click here to book your appointment!

Theta Healing

Was ist ThetaHealing®?

ThetaHealing® ist eine erstaunlich erfolgreiche Technik, die die eigenen Selbstheilungskräfte aktiviert und innere Konflikte komplett auflöst. Das Gehirn wird in einen schlafähnlichen, meditativen Zustand versetzt, um einen neuartigen Zugang zum Unterbewusstsein zu ermöglichen, man nennt dies Theta Zustand.

ThetaHealing™ wurde in den 1990er Jahren von der US-Amerikanerin Vianna Stibal entwickelt.

Was bewirkt ThetaHealing®?

ThetaHealing® ist eine Methode, die eine wertvolle und sehr schnell wirkende Glaubenssatz- und Gefühlsarbeit ermöglicht. Wir können uns dadurch ganz einfach und effektiv aus alten Verstrickungen lösen, die sich meist auf verschiedensten Ebenen verstecken. Mit Hilfe von ThetaHealing können wir auf gentischer, historischer und seelischer Ebene Glaubensätze ändern, die wir entweder selbst gestaltet haben oder vonaußen auferlegt bekamen.

Die Kraft der Gedanken:

Von der wissenschaftlichen Forschung wurde belegt, dass Gefühle und die Kraft der Gedanken direkt auf unsere Gesundheit einwirken und so unser körperliches und seelisches Wohlbefinden beeinflussen. Die Arbeit von ThetaHealing® ermöglicht uns, negative Gefühle, Programme, Muster und Gedanken aufzulösen und durch positive zu ersetzen.


In der Praxis: 150€ pro std.

Online via Zoom oder What’s App: 150€ pro std.


-> Klick hier um  einen Termin buchen