Lomi Lomi Massage

Lomi Lomi:

The Lomi Lomi has its origin in the Hawaiian healing art, it is also known as Hawaiian temple massage or healing massage, as a ritual act it often lasts for hours. Traditionally, this massage is used at significant stages of life, such as a wedding. It is meant to help you let go of the old and prepare for the new stage of your life. It works with blockages and tensions of a physical and emotional nature and helps to dissolve them.

This massage is suitable for everyone. It is a holistic bodywork massage, which on the one hand releases muscle tensions, provides general well-being, but also helps to find a balance on the emotional level.

The body is massaged with warm and fragrant oil as well as gentle but also deep pressure through the hands and forearms. Characteristic are the harmonious and long stroking movements. By loosening the joints and passive stretching, the body is led to more balance. After the massage, time is scheduled for after-feeling.

The Lomi Lomi massage makes it especially easy to completely let go and let yourself drift.

 


Prices

1,0 hrs. – 140€

1,5 hrs. – 210€

2,0 hrs. – 280€


-> Book  your appointment in Belvaux

-> Book  your appointment in Nommern

Lomi Lomi Massage

Die Lomi Lomi hat ihren Ursprung in der hawaiianischen Heilkunst, sie ist auch als hawaiianische Tempelmassage oder Heilmassage bekannt, als rituelle Handlung dauert sie oft stundenlang. Traditionell wird diese Massage bei bedeutenden Lebensabschnitten angewendet, wie beispielsweise einer Hochzeit. Sie soll helfen Altes loslassen zu können und sich auf den neuen Lebensabschnitt vorzubereiten. Sie arbeitet also mit Blockaden und Spannungen körperlicher und emotionaler Art und soll diese Helfen aufzulösen.

Diese Massage eignet sich für jeden. Es ist eine ganzheitliche Bodywork-Massage, die einerseits Muskelverspannungen löst, allgemeines Wohlbefinden vermittelt aber auch auf seelischer Ebene helfen soll zu einer Balance zu finden.

Es wird mit warmen und duftendem Öl sowie sanften aber auch tiefem Druck durch die Hände und Unterarmen der Körper massiert. Charakteristisch sind die harmonischen und langen Streichbewegungen. Durch Lockerungen der Gelenke und passive Dehnung wird der Körper zu mehr Ausgeglichenheit geführt. Nach der Massage ist Zeit zum Nachspüren eingeplant.

Die Lomi Lomi-Massage macht es besonders einfach, komplett loszulassen und sich treiben zu lassen.

 

Einzel Lomi Lomi:

1,0 std     120 eur

1,5 std     170 eur

2,0 std    220 eur

 

alle Preise inkl. TVA

Leave your thought